back to the doctor

The last time that I went to the doctor, I learned that my blood pressure was a bit higher than was desired.  That was Part One, now comes Part Two:  I haven’t run for a week or three weeks now, and I miss it. The thing is, I have had this pain in my right knee that has restricted my movement somewhat, and I wasn’t able to get an appointment till Monday.

I hope it’s not too serious because I would hate to have to sit out the warmer months recuperating.

Then again, I would rather sit out the warmer months, to run again rather than not be able to run at all.

Leave a Reply

